97535120
  
Millerjordneset 8, 8520 Ankenesstrand. - Postadresse: Pb. 17, 8501 Narvik

Logo_2.png

Våre ansatte
Bilde Unni[1182].jpg


Unni Losvik

Daglig Leder 
Tlf: 975 35 120
Epost: Unni.Losvik@losvikbygg.no

Kurt.jpg

 


Kurt Danielsen

Formann
Tlf: 957 47 408
Epost: Kurt.Danielsen@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 


Yngve Losvik Reppen

Lageransvarlig, tømrer
Tlf: 416 92 722
Epost: Yngve.Reppen@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 


Trygve Losvik Reppen

Tømrer
Tlf: 992 36 001
Epost: Trygve.Reppen@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 

Håvard Losvik Reppen

Tømrer

Tlf: 958 83 896
Epost: havard.reppen@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 

Andreas Rantanen

Tømrer

Tlf: 955 27 137

Kjell.jpg
 


Kjell Reppen

Teknisk sjef
Tlf: 905 00 634
Epost: Kjell.Reppen@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 


Trine Danielsen

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 416 36 610
Epost: Trine.Danielsen@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 


Irene Røsand

Bygningsarbeider og kontormedarbeider
Tlf: 913 46 216
Epost: Irene.Rosand@losvikbygg.no
employee.png
 

Stig Nilsen

Verneombud og tømrer

Tlf: 469 49 870

employee.png
 


Ole August Eriksen

Lærling
Tlf: 959 71 989

employee.png
 

Tor Gunnar Rantanen

Tømrer

Tlf: 952 37 846